Pedagogickí pracovníci

Mgr. Miroslava Barcalová (008051)_změnit velikost odb. as. Mgr. Miroslava Barcalová     miroslava.barcalova@tuke.sk 055/602 4228
odb. as. PaedDr. Rastislav Švický     rastislav.svicky@tuke.sk 055/602 4199
Mgr. Juraj Dudovič (001179)(1)_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Juraj Dudovič    dudovic@dudovic.sk 055/602 4171
Mgr. Peter Hančin (001911)_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Peter Hančin      peter.hancin@tuke.sk
055/602 4171
PaedDr. Vladimír Harčarik (004966)_změnit velikostodb. as. PaedDr. Vladimír Harčarik       vladimir.harcarik@tuke.sk 055/602 4335
horizralovaodb. as. Mgr. Kristína Horizralová     kristina.horizralova@tuke.sk
055/602 4172
Mgr. Jana Hlaváčová (001641)_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Jana Hlaváčová  jana.hlavacova@tuke.sk
055/602 4228
Mgr. Peter Murín (001660)_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Peter Murín     Peter.Murin@tuke.sk 055/602 4229
Mgr. Júlia Fejerčáková (013094)_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Júlia Fejerčáková    julia.fejercakova@tuke.sk

Na materskej dovolenke

055/602 4229
Mgr. Filip Priganc (013437)_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Filip Priganc    Filip.Priganc@tuke.sk 055/602 4170
Timkovic_změnit velikostodb. as. Mgr. Matej Timkovič    matej.timkovic@tuke.sk 055/602 4199
Mgr. Daniel Vasilišin (012152)_změnit velikostodb as. Mgr. Daniel Vasilišin    Daniel.Vasilisin@tuke.sk 055/602 4170
odb as. Mgr. Ľuboš Vojtaško    Lubos.Vojtasko@tuke.sk 055/602 4163
Mgr. Marián Žigala (012151)_změnit velikostodb as. Mgr. Marián Žigala    Marian.Zigala@tuke.sk 055/602 4172
odb as. Mgr. Jozef Rešetár    Jozef.Resetar@tuke.sk   055/602 4229